MOHCD-Approved Lender List

Updated May 21, 2018

Reminder: Before you contact these lenders to apply for ownership listings, you must complete homebuyer education.

  1. Below Market Rate (BMR)
  2. Downpayment & Mortgage Assistance (DALP, FRDALP, TND, R/MCC)

 

Approved Lenders for Mixed-Income Below Market Rate Program

Lending Institution

Name

Other languages

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Accepting new MOHCD clients

All California DBA APM

Susan Willis

 

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

All California DBA APM

Paula Harrell

 

PHarrell@allcalifornia.com

510-915-2580

354400

All California DBA APM

Mari Parsnick

 

MParsnick@allcalifornia.com

510-426-6274

296368

Best Capital Funding (Meriwest Mortgage )

Kevin Brindley

 

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez 

Spanish   

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3145

988223

Boston Private

Patricia Bahamonde

Spanish   

pbahamonde@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3144

1572876

Caliber Home Loans

Eleanor Ng

 

 

 

459567

Caliber Home Loans

Kenny Stephen

 

 

 

250703

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

 

 

 

404847

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

 

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

 

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

 

dyee@firstrepublic.com

650-926-7035

654284

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

 

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

1157843

First Republic Bank

Kimberly Nguyen

 

kimberlynguyen@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8853

1741292

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

 

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

1165483

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Bob Bednarz

 

bbednarz@guaranteemortgage.com

415-891-3405

259771

Guaranteed Rate

Jeff Parrott

 

 

Jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

 

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

 

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-710-6651

239533

Guaranteed Rate

Jay Sondhi

 

jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5512

259771

Guaranteed Rate

Jason Wizelman

 

Jason.Wizelman@rate.com

510-254-4677

1533992

Guaranteed Rate

Daniel Olsen

 

daniel.olsen@rate.com

415-813-1017

450698

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

 

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

Homestreet

Jason Lockhart

 

Jason.Lockhart@homestreet.com

415-489-7716

1197973

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Cyndi Fazzio

 

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

Mason McDuffie

Mortgage

Karen Creagmile

 

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Ray Gin

 

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-207-6332

246802

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

 

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

 

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

OPES Advisors

Dan Aaron

 

Daaron@opesadvisors.com

415-350-5564

703128

OPES Advisors

Steven M. Hook

 

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes

German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

1025428

Self-Help-Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

 

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

TSE Financial

Agnes Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

agnesptse@yahoo.com

415-828-4582

241519

TSE Financial

Gina Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

Umpqua Bank

Kevin Nunn

 

KevinNunn@UmpquaBank.com

855-339-7930

305826

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

 

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

 

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

 

 

Approved Lenders for Downpayment and Mortgage Assistance (DALP, FRDALP, TND, R/MCC)

Lending Institution

Name

Other languages

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Accepting new MOHCD clients

All California DBA APM

Susan Willis

 

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

All California

DBA APM

Paula Harrell

 

PHarrell@allcalifornia.com

510-915-2580

354400

All California DBA APM

Mari Parsnick

 

MParsnick@allcalifornia.com

510-426-6274

296368

Bank of America

Ana Wyatt

Spanish

ana.wyatt@bankofamerica.com

415-939-0600

461755

 

Bank of America

Derek Kam

Cantonese

Mandarin

derek.kam@bankofamerica.com

510-676-8883

633695

 

Bank of America

Donald E. Hinton

 

don.hinton@bankofamerica.com

925-639-6508

455106

 

Bank of America

Mya (Jasmine) Aye

 

mya.aye@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5908

483427

 

Bank of America

Roddy Cheung

Cantonese

roddy.s.cheung@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5866

482433

 

Bank of America

Yuri Feng

 

Yuri.feng@bankofamerica.com

415-215-4201

156831

 

Best Capital Funding

(Meriwest Mortgage)

Kevin Brindley

 

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez

 

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3145

988223

Boston Private

Patricia Bahamonde

 

pbahamonde@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3144

1572876

Caliber Home Loans

Eleanor Ng

 

eleanor.ng@caliberhomeloans.com

925-357-6266

459567

Caliber Home Loans

Kenny Stephen

 

kenny.stephen@caliberhomeloans.com

415-412-3363

250703

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

 

sharon.nguyen@caliberhomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

California Consumer Lending

Albert Lee

Cantonese

albertklee@sbcglobal.net

415-269-3800

303447

 

 

California Consumer Lending

Vicki Yue

Cantonese

Mandarin

vicki.yue@cclfinance.com

650-364-9800x115

275113

 

 

Capital Pacific Home Loans

Tom Murphy

 

tmurphy@capitalpacifichomeloans.com

415-272-2012

208320

 

Capital Pacific Home Loans

Cynthia Lowary

 

clowary@capitalpacifichomeloans.com

925-395-4528

295272

 

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

 

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

 

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

 

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

 

dyee@firstrepublic.com

650-926-7035

654284

First Republic

Kimberly Nguyen

 

kimberlynguyen@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8853

1741292

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

115784

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

 

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

116548

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Bob Bednarz

 

bbednarz@guaranteemortgage.com

415-891-3405

259771

Guaranteed Rate

Jay Sondhi

 

jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5512

286674

Guaranteed

Rate

Jeff Parrott
 

 

jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

 

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

 

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-429-4972

239533

Guaranteed Rate

Jason Wizelman

 

jason.wizelman@rate.com

510-254-4677

1533992

Guaranteed Rate

Daniel Olsen

 

daniel.olsen@rate.com

415-813-1017

450698

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

 

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

Homestreet

Jason Lockhart

 

Jason.Lockhart@homestreet.com

415-489-7716

119797

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Casey Mondragon

 

cm@klcap.com

415-230-4324

343983

 

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Karlo Agustin

 

ka@klcap.com

415-230-4303

332741

 

KAL Financial

Mark Harris

 

mark@kalfinancial.com

415-519-6275

140693

 

KAL Financial

Ryan Leeder

 

ryan@kalfinancial.com

608-516-7221

963159

 

Loan Depot

Leman Woo

 

lwoo@loandepot.com

415-812-2934

916227

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Karen Creagmile

 

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Cyndi Fazzio

 

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Ray Gin

 

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-929-8130

246802

Mortgage Center Corp

Simon Kim Lee

 

skwlee3388@msn.com

650-652-9000

323481

 

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

 

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

 

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

OPES Advisors

Dan Aaron

 

Daaron@opesadvisors.com

415-350-5564

703128

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes

German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

102542

OPES Advisors

Steven M. Hook

 

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

 

OPES Advisors

Tracy A. Andreini

 

tandreini@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6102

306980

 

People's Home Equity, Inc

John Ruiz

 

jruiz@peopleshomeequity.com

708-925-5148

560079

 

RPM

Carrie Sanford

 

csanford@rpm-mtg.com

925-788-1029

286517

 

RPM

Raymond Glover

 

rglover@rpm-mtg.com

925-788-8150

129816

 

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

 

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

SF Fire Credit Union

Simon  Chiu

 

schiu@sffirecu.org

415-345-5466

111264

 

SF Police Credit Union

Ellen Lee

 

ellenl@sfpcu.org

415-682-3351

675558

 

SF Police Credit Union

Judy Chan

 

judyc@sfpcu.org

415-682-3386

342702

 

TSE Financial

Agnes Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

agnesptse@yahoo.com

415-566-5363

241519

 

 

TSE Financial

Gina Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

 

 

TSE Financial

Matthew Henderson

 

hendersonmatthew@yahoo.com

415-729-6020

333882

 

TSE Financial

Susan Sanders

 

susans@RERevolution.biz

949-939-2545

209516

 

Union Bank

Helena Jones

 

helena.jones@unionbank.com

510-385-7721

332730

 

Union Bank

Rene Gonzales

 

rene.gonzales@unionbank.com

415-298-7420

261197

 

Union Bank

Daniel Wong

 

Daniel.Wong@uninbank.com

650-245-1234

483481

 

Union Bank

Elaine Doucet

 

Elaine.Doucet@unionbank.com

415-358-1023

692531

 

Union Bank

Sean Crowley

 

sean.crowley@unionbank.com

415-574-0264

997988

 

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

 

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

 

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

Umpqua Bank

Kevin Nunn

 

KevinNunn@umpquabank.com

855-339-7930

305826

Universal American Mortgage Company of California

Dana Bracco

 

danabracco@uamc.com

415-741-7683

258928