MOCHD Authorized Lender List

BMR-Only Lender List

Note: Other languages spoken are noted underneath the name

 

Lending Institution

Name

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Honoring previously issued pre-approvals, but not accepting new MOHCD clients at this time

Boston Private Bank & Trust Co.

Josie Ramirez
Spanish

 

 

988223

X

X

X

X

Boston Private

Martha Morales

Spanish

MMorales@bostonprivate.com

669-220-4995

247622

X

X

X

 

Citibank

Helen Chen
Taiwanese

 

 

484713

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Jean Lu

 

 

483471

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Kathy Liu

 

 

410091

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Matthew Nguyen Vietnamese

 

 

694436

X

X

X

X

Envoy Mortgage, Ltd.

Scott M. Keller

smsinsf@pacbell.net

415-794-7841

304647

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Dan Murphy

 

 

 

487268

X

X

X

X

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

dyee@firstrepublic.com

925-926-7035

654284

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Evan Sanchez

esanchez@firstrepublic.com  

415-262-8643

763141

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

1157843

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

1165483

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Mike Ostby

mostby@firstrepublic.com.

415-296-5922

1189665

X

X

X

 

Guarantee Mortgage

Donna R Aldrich

donna@donnaaldrich.com

415-345-4320

238083

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Haisam Nijem

hnijem@opesadvisors.com

415-545-8517

689208

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Paula J. Harrell

pharrell@opesadvisors.com

510-915-2580

354400

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Steven M. Hook

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Peter Godden

pgodden@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6110

893427

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Steve Hook

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes
German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

1025428

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Tracy A. Andreini

tandreini@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6102

306980

X

X

X

 

Self-Help-Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Brian Johnson

brianjohnson@umpquabank.com

415-493-3159

450987

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Elsa Renteria

elsarenteria@umpquabank.com

415-622-6361 

63704 

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Eric Tang Cantonese Mandarin

 erictang@umpquabank.com

415-268-8033

244025

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Greg Loberg

gregloberg@umpquabank.com

415-493-3135

459508

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

James Deschamps Spanish

jamesdeschamps@umpquabank.com

415-314-0061

356565

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Jet Geronimo Tagalog

jetgeronimo@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

1213475

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Ken Koch

kenkoch@umpquabank.com

415-493-3110

455547

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Melissa Ward

melissaward@umpquabank.com

707-480-9023

448731

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

 206278

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Valerie Le Vietnamese

valerie@umpquabank.com

925-336-7817

244715

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Wency Estrera

wencyestrera@umpquabank.com

415-268-8035

360174

X

X

X

 

 

DALP, MCC Lender List

Note: Other languages spoken are noted underneath the name

Lending Institution

Name

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Honoring previously issued pre-approvals, but not accepting new MOHCD clients at this time

 

(**Effective June 13th, 2016:  Temporarily not accepting new applications)

 

Alternative Mortgage Source

Beth Hoffman

beth@alternativemortgagesources.com

415-861-5708

337855

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Charene Wigton

charene.wigton@banchomeloans.com

925-984-3996

455625

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Cynthia Lowary

cynthia.lowary@banchomeloans.com

925-357-6951

295272

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Eleanor Ng

eleanor.ng@banchomeloans.com

925-357-6266

459567

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Kenny Stephen

kenny.stephen@banchomeloans.com

415-412-3363

250703

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Leslie Harvey

leslie.harvey@banchomeloans.com

925-357-6264

417783

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

sharon.nguyen@banchomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

 

X

X

 

Banc Home Loans

Tina Archuleta

tina.archuleta@banchomeloans.com

925-357-6290

955040

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Alberto Zamudio

alberto.zamudio@bankofamerica.com

650-315-1116

282940

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Ana Wyatt
Spanish

ana.wyatt@bankofamerica.com

415-939-0600

461755

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Derek Kam
Cantonese
Mandarin

derek.kam@bankofamerica.com

510-676-8883

633695

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Donald E. Hinton

don.hinton@bankofamerica.com

925-639-6508

455106

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Eric Fukumae

eric.fukumae@bankofamerica.com

415-859-1947

1325665

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Glen Sanchez

glen.sanchez@bankofamerica.com

510-410-8082

1247389

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Larry L. Lee

larr.l.lee@bankofamerica.com

650-550-7005

482417

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Lijing Fan

lijing.fan@bankofamerica.com

925-667-6772

1385493

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Mya (Jasmine) Aye

mya.aye@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5908

483427

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Reagan Lee

reagan.lee@bankofamerica.com

415-857-3882

941995

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Roddy Cheung
Cantonese

roddy.s.cheung@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5866

482433

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Tai V. Tu

tai.tu@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5877

483747

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Tredina Wright

tredina.wright@bankofamerica.com

510-316-5316

1036677

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Vivian Leung

vleung@bankofamerica.com

510-267-3784

926598

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Yolanda Obregon

Yolanda.obregon@bankofamerica.com

408-318-3510

1370612

 

X

X

 

Best Capital Funding

(Meriwest Mortgage)

Kevin Brindley

Kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-751-3400

353910

 

X

X

 

Boston Private Bank & Trust Co.

Josie Ramirez
Spanish

 

 

988223

X

X

X

X

Boston Private

Martha Morales

Spanish

MMorales@bostonprivate.com

669-220-4995

247622

X

X

X

 

California Consumer Lending

Albert Lee
Cantonese

albertklee@sbcglobal.net

415-269-3800

303447

 

X

X

 

California Consumer Lending

Vicki Yue
Cantonese
Mandarin

vicki.yue@cclfinance.com

650-364-9800x115

275113

 

X

X

 

Chase Home Finance

Alice Leach

alice.leach@chase.com

415-348-1030

692746

 

X

X

 

Chase Home Finance

Hong Dao

hong.dao@chase.com

415-788-0785

672908

 

X

X

 

Chase Home Finance

Pamela Chan Cantonese, Manderin

pamela.y.chan@chase.com

415-823-6626

242912

 

X

X

 

Chase Home Finance

Ronald Chiu
Cantonese
Mandarin

ronald.chiu@chase.com

650-270-7802

448559

 

X

X

 

Citibank

April R. Gregorio
Tagalog

 

 

670206

 

X

X

X

Citibank

Helen Chen
Taiwanese

 

 

484713

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Jean Lu

 

 

483471

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Kathy Liu

 

 

410091

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Matthew Nguyen Vietnamese

 

 

694436

X

X

X

X

Citibank

Scott Visnapuu

 

 

247735

X

X

X

X

Envoy Mortgage, Ltd

Scott M. Keller

smsinsf@pacbell.net

415-794-7841

304647

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Dan Murphy

 

 

 

487268

X

X

X

X

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

dyee@firstrepublic.com

925-926-7035

654284

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Evan Sanchez

esanchez@firstrepublic.com  

415-262-8643

763141

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

1157843

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

1165483

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Mike Ostby

mostby@firstrepublic.com.

415-296-5922

1189665

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Dan Murphy

 

dmurphy@firstrepublic.com

415-288-8003

487268

X

X

X

X

Fremont Bank

Leeza Mak

Leeza.Mak@fremontbank.com

877-403-6345

483485

 

X

X

 

Fremont Bank

Lorie Dunn

lorie.dunn@fremontbank.com

510-207-7696

713638

 

X

X

 

Guarantee Mortgage

Donna R Aldrich

donna@donnaaldrich.com

415-345-4320

238083

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jay Sondhi

jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5512

286674

 

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jeff Parrott
Spanish

jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

 

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-429-4972

239533

 

X

X

 

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

3274

 

X

X

 

Homestreet

Thomas Murray Jr.

thomas.murray@homestreet.com

415-489-7713

236149

 

x

x

 

Iapprove Lending

Toan Thai

toanthai@yahoo.com

415-786-7665

246383

 

X

X

 

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Casey Mondragon

cm@klcap.com

415-230-4324

343983

X

X

X

 

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Karlo Agustin

ka@klcap.com

415-230-4303

332741

X

X

X

 

Land & Property Investment* Inc.

Henry Low

henrylow@lpirealtor.com

415-731-0303

116919

 

X

X

 

Land & Property Investment* Inc.

Tom Chan

tomchan@lpirealtor.com

415-731-0303

343800

 

X

X

 

Land Home Financial

Gregory Hild

gregory.hild@lhfs.com

925-209-0679

239677

 

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Karen Creagmile

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

 

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Ray Gin

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-929-8130

246802

 

X

X

 

Mortgage Center Corp

Simon Kim Lee

skwlee3388@msn.com

650-652-9000

323481

 

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Haisam Nijem

hnijem@opesadvisors.com

415-545-8517

689208

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Paula J. Harrell

pharrell@opesadvisors.com

510-915-2580

354400

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Steve Hook

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes
German 

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

1025428

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Tracy A. Andreini

tandreini@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6102

306980

X

X

X

 

People's Home Equity, Inc

John Ruiz

jruiz@peoplehomeequity.com

708-925-5148

560079

 

X

X

 

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp

Leman J. Woo

lwoo@everfundinggroup.com

415-946-2138

916227

 

X

X

 

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp

Sue Florence

sue@ashwellflorence.com

415-812-9508

280604

 

X

X

 

Princeton Capital

Gary Chan

garychan@princetoncap.com

415-613-0706

281016

 

X

X

 

Princeton Capital

Robert Jocson

robertjocson@princetoncap.com

415-338-0213

502239

 

X

X

 

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

X

X

X

 

SF Fire Credit Union

Simon  Chiu

schiu@sffirecu.org

415-345-5466

1112648

 

X

X

 

SF Police Credit Union

Ellen Lee

ellenl@sfpcu.org

415-682-3351

675558

 

X

X

 

SF Police Credit Union

Judy Chan

judyc@sfpcu.org

415-682-3386

342702

 

X

X

 

Sindeo

Pov Oum

pov.oum@sindeo.com

415-299-8189

1226687

 

X

X

 

Sindeo

Robert Huibers

robert.huibers@sindeo.com

650-399-0111

253680

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Agnes Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

agnesptse@yahoo.com

415-566-5363

241519

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Gina Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Matthew Henderson

hendersonmatthew@yahoo.com

415-729-6020

333882

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Susan Sanders

susans@RERevolution.biz

949-939-2545

209516206

 

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Elsa Renteria

elsarenteria@umpquabank.com

415-622-6361

63704

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Eric Tang Cantonese Mandarin

erictang@umpquabank.com

415-268-8033

244025

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Greg Loberg

gregloberg@umpquabank.com

415-493-3135

459508

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

James Deschamps Spanish

jamesdeschamps@umpquabank.com

415-314-0061

356565

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Jet Geronimo Tagalog

jetgeronimo@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

1213475

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Ken Koch

kenkoch@umpquabank.com

415-493-3110

455547

X

X

X

 

Umqua Bank

Melissa Ward

melissaward@umpquabank.com

707-480-9023

448731

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Valerie Le Vietnamese

valerie@umpquabank.com

925-336-7817

244715

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Wency Estrera

wencyestrera@umpquabank.com

415-268-8035

360174

X

X

X

 

Universal American Mortgage Company of California

Dana Bracco

danabracco@uamc.com

415-741-7683

258928

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Ailene H. Ng

ailene.ng@wellsfargo.com

415-939-1014

356627

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Albert Vong

albert.vong@wellsfargo.com

415-816-5835

236462

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Anna Maria Meier

annamaria.l.meier@wellsfargo.com

415-222-2171

1243518

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Christopher Sinhbandith

christopher.sinhbandith@wellsfargo.com

415-442-8600

453611

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Gayle Wang

gayle.l.wang@wellsfargo.com

650-208-7019

456018

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Sharon Nguyen

sharon.nguyen@wellsfargo.com

408-472-5959

404847

 

X

X

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Silvie S. Thang
Cantonese
Mandarin

silvie.s.thang@wellsfargo.com

415-563-5390

690453

 

X

X