MOHCD Authorized Lender List

BMR-Only Lender List

Note: Other languages spoken are noted underneath the name

 

Lending Institution

Name

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Honoring previously issued pre-approvals, but not accepting new MOHCD clients at this time

All California

Susan Willis

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

X

X

x

 

Best Capital Funding (Meriwest Mortgage )

Kevin Brindley

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

X

X

X

 

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

 

415-402-3145

988223

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Eleanor Ng

eleanor.ng@caliberhomeloans.com

925-357-6266

459567

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Kenny Stephen

kenny.stephen@caliberhomeloans.com

415-412-3363

250703

X

X

x

 

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

sharon.nguyen@caliberhomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Tom Murphy

Tom.murphy@caliberhomeloans.com

415-272-2012

208320

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Tina Archuleta

tina.archuleta@caliberhomeloans.com

925-357-6290

955040

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Shawn Augustus

Shawn.Augustus@caliberhomeloans.com

925-705-0161

340938

X

X

X

 

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

X

X

X

 

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

dyee@firstrepublic.com

925-926-7035

654284

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

X

X

x

 

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

1157843

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

1165483

X

X

X

 

Guarantee Mortgage

Bob Bednarz

bbednarz@guaranteemortgage.com

415-891-3405

259771

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jeff Parrott

 

Jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-710-6651

239533

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jay Sondhi

jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5512

259771

X

X

x

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jason Wizelman

Jason.Wizelman@rate.com

510-254-4677

1533992

X

X

X

 

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

X

X

X

 

Homestreet

Thomas Murray Jr.

thomas.murray@homestreet.com

415-489-7713

236149

X

X

X

 

Homestreet

Jason Lockhart

Jason.Lockhart@homestreet.com

415-489-7716

1197973

X

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Cyndi Fazzio

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

X

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie

Mortgage

Karen Creagmile

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

X

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Ray Gin

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-207-6332

246802

X

X

X

 

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

X

X

X

 

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Paula J. Harrell

pharrell@opesadvisors.com

510-915-2580

354400

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Dan Aaron

Daaron@opesadvisors.com

415-350-5564

703128

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Steven M. Hook

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes
German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

1025428

X

X

X

 

Self-Help-Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

X

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Agnes Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

agnesptse@yahoo.com

415-828-4582

241519

X

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Gina Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Kevin Nunn

KevinNunn@UmpquaBank.com

855-339-7930

305826

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

X

X

X

 

 

                                                DALP, FRDALP, TND, R/MCC Lender List

                                   Note: Other languages spoken are noted underneath the name

Lending Institution

Name

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Honoring previously issued pre-approvals, but not accepting new MOHCD clients at this time

All California

Susan Willis

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Ana Wyatt
Spanish

ana.wyatt@bankofamerica.com

415-939-0600

461755

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Derek Kam
Cantonese
Mandarin

derek.kam@bankofamerica.com

510-676-8883

633695

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Donald E. Hinton

don.hinton@bankofamerica.com

925-639-6508

455106

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Mya (Jasmine) Aye

mya.aye@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5908

483427

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Roddy Cheung
Cantonese

roddy.s.cheung@bankofamerica.com

415-913-5866

482433

 

X

X

 

Bank of America

Yuri Feng

Yuri.feng@bankofamerica.com

415-215-4201

156831

 

X

X

 

Best Capital Funding

(Meriwest Mortgage)

Kevin Brindley

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

X

X

X

 

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

 

415-402-3145

988223

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Eleanor Ng

eleanor.ng@caliberhomeloans.com

925-357-6266

459567

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Kenny Stephen

kenny.stephen@caliberhomeloans.com

415-412-3363

250703

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

sharon.nguyen@caliberhomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Tom Murphy

Tom.murphy@caliberhomeloans.com

415-272-2012

208320

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Tina Archuleta

tina.archuleta@caliberhomeloans.com

925-357-6290

955040

X

X

X

 

Caliber Home Loans

Shawn Augustus

Shawn.Augustus@caliberhomeloans.com

925-705-0161

340938

X

X

X

 

California Consumer Lending

Albert Lee
Cantonese

albertklee@sbcglobal.net

415-269-3800

303447

 

X

X

X

California Consumer Lending

Vicki Yue
Cantonese
Mandarin

vicki.yue@cclfinance.com

650-364-9800x115

275113

 

X

X

X

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

X

X

X

 

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

dyee@firstrepublic.com

925-926-7035

654284

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

115784

X

X

X

 

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

116548

X

X

X

 

Guarantee Mortgage

Bob Bednarz

bbednarz@guaranteemortgage.com

415-891-3405

259771

x

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Jay Sondhi

jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5512

286674

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed

Rate

Jeff Parrott
 

jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

X

X

X

 

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

X

X

X

 

Guarantee Rate

May Montana

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-429-4972

239533

X

X

X

 

Guarantee Rate

Jason Wizelman

jason.wizelman@rate.com

510-254-4677

1533992

X

X

X

 

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

X

X

X

 

Homestreet

Thomas Murray Jr.

thomas.murray@homestreet.com

415-489-7713

236149

X

x

x

 

Homestreet

Jason Lockhart

Jason.Lockhart@homestreet.com

415-489-7716

119797

X

X

X

 

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Casey Mondragon

cm@klcap.com

415-230-4324

343983

 

X

X

 

KL Capital Partners* Inc

Karlo Agustin

ka@klcap.com

415-230-4303

332741

 

X

X

 

KAL Financial

Mark Harris

mark@kalfinancial.com

415-519-6275

140693

 

X

X

 

KAL Financial

Ryan Leeder

ryan@kalfinancial.com

608-516-7221

963159

 

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Karen Creagmile

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

X

X

X

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Cyndi Fazzio

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

X

X

x

 

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Ray Gin

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-929-8130

246802

X

X

X

 

Mortgage Center Corp

Simon Kim Lee

skwlee3388@msn.com

650-652-9000

323481

 

X

X

 

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

X

X

X

 

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

 X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Dan Aaron

Daaron@opesadvisors.com

415-350-5564

703128

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Paula J. Harrell

pharrell@opesadvisors.com

510-915-2580

354400

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes
German 

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

102542

X

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Steven M. Hook

thehook@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6131

303544

 

X

X

 

OPES Advisors

Tracy A. Andreini

tandreini@opesadvisors.com

415-869-6102

306980

 

X

X

 

People's Home Equity, Inc

John Ruiz

jruiz@peopleshomeequity.com

708-925-5148

560079

 

X

X

 

People Home Equity Inc

Sean Crowley

scrowley@peopleshomeequity.com

415-574-0264

997988

 

X

X

 

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp

Leman J. Woo

lwoo@everfundinggroup.com

415-946-2138

916227

 

X

X

 

Princeton Capital

Gary Chan

garychan@princetoncap.com

415-613-0706

281016

 

X

X

 

RPM

Carrie Sanford

csanford@rpm-mtg.com

925-788-1029

286517

 

X

X

 

RPM

Raymond Glover

rglover@rpm-mtg.com

925-788-8150

129816

 

X

X

 

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

X

X

X

 

SF Fire Credit Union

Simon  Chiu

schiu@sffirecu.org

415-345-5466

111264

 

X

X

 

SF Police Credit Union

Ellen Lee

ellenl@sfpcu.org

415-682-3351

675558

 

X

X

 

SF Police Credit Union

Judy Chan

judyc@sfpcu.org

415-682-3386

342702

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Agnes Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

agnesptse@yahoo.com

415-566-5363

241519

 

X

X

X

TSE Financial

Gina Tse
Cantonese
Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

 

X

X

X

TSE Financial

Matthew Henderson

hendersonmatthew@yahoo.com

415-729-6020

333882

 

X

X

 

TSE Financial

Susan Sanders

susans@RERevolution.biz

949-939-2545

209516

 

X

X

 

Union Bank

Helena Jones

helena.jones@unionbank.com

510-385-7721

332730

 

X

X

 

Union Bank

Rene Gonzales

rene.gonzales@unionbank.com

415-298-7420

261197

 

X

X

 

Union Bank

Daniel Wong

Daniel.Wong@uninbank.com

650-245-1234

483481

 

X

x

 

Union Bank

Elaine Doucet

Elaine.Doucet@unionbank.com

415-358-1023

692531

 

X

x

 

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

X

X

X

 

Umpqua Bank

Kevin Nunn

KevinNunn@umpquabank.com

855-339-7930

305826

X

X

X

 

Universal American Mortgage Company of California

Dana Bracco

danabracco@uamc.com

415-741-7683

258928

 

X

X