MOHCD-Approved Lender List

Updated November 15 ,2019

Reminder: Before you contact these lenders to apply for ownership listings, you must complete homebuyer education.

  1. Below Market Rate (BMR)
  2. Downpayment & Mortgage Assistance (DALP, FRDALP, TND, R/MCC)

 

Approved Lenders for Mixed-Income Below Market Rate Program

Lending Institution

Name

Other languages

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Accepting new MOHCD clients

All California DBA APM

Susan Willis

 

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

Absolute Home Loans (Meriwest Mortgage)

Scott Keller

 

smsinsf@pacbell.net

415-794-7841

00963841

Amalgamated Bank

James Lynch

 

JimLynch@amalgamatedbank.com

 

212-895-4440

413420

Amalgamated Bank

Terry Kitson

 

TerryKitson@AmalgamatedBank.com

 

212-895-4416

1571089

Best Capital Funding (Meriwest Mortgage )

Kevin Brindley

 

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez 

Spanish   

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3145

988223

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

 

sharon.nguyen@caliberhomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

California Real Estate Loans DBA APM

Stephen Cappa

 

scappa@crelinc.com

650-454-6137

379198

Chase

Casey Mondragon

 

casey.mondragon@chase.com

415-665-5615

343983

Chase

Jason Chapin

 

jason.chapin@chase.com

415-420-1143

461812

Chase

David Ho

 

david.tt.ho@chase.com

415-509-7828

1399224

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

 

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

 

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

 

dyee@firstrepublic.com

650-926-7035

654284

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

 

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

1157843

First Republic Bank

Kimberly Nguyen

 

kimberlynguyen@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8853

1741292

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

 

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

1165483

Guarantee Mortgage

DBA APM

Sahar Milani

 

smilani@guaranteemortgage.com

510.883.4757

1521039

Guarantee Mortgage

DBA APM

Kathy Derangi

 

kderangi@guaranteemortgage.com

415-345-4345

1151839

Guarantee Mortgage

DBA APM

Diana San Juan-Lam

 

dsanjuan@guaranteemortgage.com

415-763-2213

248490

Guaranteed Rate

Jeff Parrott

 

 

Jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

 

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

 

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-710-6651

239533

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

 

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

Guild Mortgage

Christina Medina

Spanish

cmedina@guildmortgage.net

916-225-2980

280936

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Cyndi Fazzio

 

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

Mason McDuffie

Mortgage

Karen Creagmile

 

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

Mason McDuffie Mortgage

Ray Gin

 

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-207-6332

246802

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

Cantonese and Mandarin

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

 

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes

German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

1025428

Pacific Bay Financial

Manny Kagan

 

manny@pacbay.net

415-242-0730

205637

Self Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

 

Vdiaz@self-helpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

Self Help Federal Credit Union

Jose Arellano

 

JArellano@self-helpfcu.org

877-369-2828 x7265

332525

TSE Financial

Gina Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

Union Bank

Rene Gonzales

 

rene.gonzales@unionbank.com

415-298-7420

261197

Union Bank

Vincent Cortese

 

vincent.cortese@unionbank.com

415-952-5345

726054

Union Bank

Sean Crowley

 

sean.crowley@unionbank.com

415-574-0264

997988

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

 

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

 

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278

 

 

Approved Lenders for Downpayment and Mortgage Assistance (DALP, FRDALP, TND, R/MCC)

Lending Institution

Name

Other languages

Email Address

Phone

MLS

BMR

DALP

MCC

Accepting new MOHCD clients

All California DBA APM

Susan Willis

 

SWillis@allcalifornia.com

415-464-8248

289526

Absolute Home Loans

Scott Keller

 

smsinsf@pacbell.net

415-794-7841

00963841

Amalgamated Bank

James Lynch

 

JimLynch@amalgamatedbank.com

 

212-895-4440

413420

Amalgamated Bank

Terry Kitson

 

TerryKitson@AmalgamatedBank.com

 

212-895-4416

1571089

Bank of America

Ana Wyatt

Spanish

ana.wyatt@bofa.com

415-939-0600

461755

 

Bank of America

Derek Kam

Cantonese

Mandarin

derek.kam@bofa.com

510-676-8883

633695

 

Bank of America

Mya (Jasmine) Aye

 

Mya.aye@bofa.com

415-913-5908

483427

 

Bank of America

Aaron Shelton

 

Aaron.shelton@bofa.com

415-307-9742

1485869

 

Bank of America

Roddy Cheung

Cantonese

roddy.s.cheung@bofa.com

415-913-5866

482433

 

Best Capital Funding

(Meriwest Mortgage)

Kevin Brindley

 

kevin@myhomegateway.com

415-747-2334

353910

Boston Private

Josie Ramirez

 

jramirez@bostonprivate.com

415-402-3145

988223

California Real Estates Loans DBA ABM

Stephen Cappa

 

scappa@crelinc.com

650-454-6137

379198

Caliber Home Loans

Sharon Nguyen

 

sharon.nguyen@caliberhomeloans.com

408-472-5959

404847

California Consumer Lending

Vicki Yue

Cantonese

Mandarin

vicki.yue@cclfinance.com

650-364-9800x115

275113

 

           ✓

Chase

Casey Mondragon

 

casey.mondragon@chase.com

415-665-5615

343983

Chase

Jason Chapin

 

Jason.Chapin@chase.com

415-420-1143

461812

Chase

David Ho

 

david.tt.ho@chase.com

415509-7828

1399224

Commerce Home Mortgage

Cindy Lowary

 

clowary@commercemtg.com

925-783-6965

295272

 

Commerce Home Mortgage

Tom Murphy

 

tmurphy@commercemtg.com

415-272-2012

208320

 

Envoy Mortgage

Kelle Murphy

 

Kmurphy@envoymortgage.com

925-642-0900

218870

Envoy Mortgage

Kacey Murphy-Davis

 

Kdavis@envoymortgage.com

925-812-1928

459451

First Republic Bank

Sean Fitzgerald

 

sfitzgerald@firstrepublic.com

415-296-5775

656025

First Republic Bank

Derrick Yee

 

dyee@firstrepublic.com

650-926-7035

654284

First Republic

Kimberly Nguyen

 

kimberlynguyen@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8853

1741292

First Republic Bank

Hilary Byrde

 

 

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

415-834-7239

115784

First Republic Bank

Michael Schwartz

 

mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com

650-234-8831

116548

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Sahar Milani

 

 

smilani@guaranteemortgage.com

510.883.4757

1521039

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Kathy Derangi

 

kderangi@guaranteemortgage.com

415-345-4345

1151839

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Diana San Juan-Lam

 

dsanjuan@guaranteemortgage.com

415-763-2213

248490

Guaranteed

Rate

Jeff Parrott
 

 

jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com

415-694-5518

318227

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez

 

Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com

415-570-0400

238969

Guaranteed Rate

May Montana

 

may.montana@guaranteedrate.com

415-429-4972

239533

Guild Mortgage

Sandra Smith

 

sandras@guildmortgage.net

510-301-0198

255924

Guild Mortgage

Christina Medina

Spanish

cmedina@guildmortgage.net

916-225-2980

280936

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Karen Creagmile

 

kcreagmile@mmcdcorp.com

925-380-2388

240283

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Cyndi Fazzio

 

cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

925-242-4440

240968

Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Ray Gin

 

rgin@mmcdcorp.com

916-929-8130

246802

Norcal Capital Group Inc

Winnie Liu

Cantonese and Mandarin

Winnieliu1688@gmail.com

415-517-2800

339654

OMNI FUND, INC.

Shawn Maxwell

 

shawn.r.maxwell@gmail.com

650-759-4094

246933

OPES Advisors

Thomas Joseph Barnes

German

tbarnes@opesadvisors.com

415-710-4682

102542

PNC Bank

Maris Gelfman

 

maris.gelfman@pnc.com

 

925-274-2703

461988

 

Pacific Bay Financial

Manny Kagan

 

manny@pacbay.net

415-242-0730

205637

Self Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz

 

Vdiaz@selfhelpfcu.org

707-674-3322

902221

Self Help Federal Credit Union

Jose Arellano

 

JArellano@self-helpfcu.org

877-369-2828 x7265

332525

SF Fire Credit Union

Lynell Bevels

 

lbevels@sffirecu.org

415-266-1170

483719

 

SF Police Credit Union

Ellen Lee

 

ellenl@sfpcu.org

415-682-3351

675558

 

SF Police Credit Union

Judy Chan

 

judyc@sfpcu.org

415-682-3386

342702

 

SF Police Credit Union

Jeffrey Ng

 

jeffreyn@sfpcu.org

 415.564.-1373

896603

 

TSE Financial

Gina Tse

Cantonese

Spanish

ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz

415-566-5363

247148

 

          ✓

Union Bank

Rene Gonzales

 

rene.gonzales@unionbank.com

415-298-7420

261197

Union Bank

Vincent Cortese

 

Vincent.cortese@unionbank

415-952-5345

726054

Union Bank

Sean Crowley

 

sean.crowley@unionbank.com

415-574-0264

997988

Umpqua Bank

Johnny Chin

 

johnnychin@umpquabank.com

415-515-3329

721184

Umpqua Bank

Nelson Wong

 

nelsonwong@umpquabank.com

415-268-8057

206278